Newer posts are loading.
You are at the newest post.
Click here to check if anything new just came in.
you start with unconscious incompetency, so you don’t even know you don’t know. The second is conscious incompetency, so you know that you don’t know. Third level is conscious competency, so you know you’ve learnt something and you’re aware of doing it. Then you have the unconscious competency – which is mastery. When you’re doing it so intuitively you don’t even think about it. So what’s the next stage after? When you want to make something so epic, so next level it takes the world by storm. But to do that? You have to forget everything you’ve learnt before.
Nobody Does D&B Like Krust

Don't be the product, buy the product!